Shop
Customer Reviews
MY FLOWER SHOP
Local Cambridge, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (437 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

A great job once again! My bride to be was most happy and delighted with this surprise delivery. Will be keeping My Flower Shop in mind for the future :)
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service & flowers!
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered flowers for a friends funeral visitation. They were just beautiful! So happy for the notification that they were delivered as well. Thanks! My first time ordering from you but it will not be my last. Great quality and service!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Daughter was very pleased with the Lilies....delivered as requested.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks so much for a lovely arrangement, ordered online on a Sunday and delivered before noon on Monday. Nice to work with a local community member, in the town I grew up, rather than a fulfillment house in some unknown lication.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was super friendly and flower arrangement was stunning! Flowers lasted a long time! Would definitely recommend your service.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job on everything. Defiantly be ordering again and again from you guys.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Much thanks for creating and delivering the bouquet ordered online. The recipient said they were beautiful and commented on the fact that the bouquet came without wrapping, which was great!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just wanted to say thank you for the prompt service on my order for the flowers in the large happy face mug. My Mrs. had been having a bit of a rough day and these flowers made her smile and feel happy again. The arrangement was even nicer than advertised. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service !
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers & responsive customer service.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers were lovely and so appreciated by this amazing woman...she shares a birthday with my Dad and was my Mom's best friend...
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and very well received, thank you.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Made my fiancée's birthday extra special for her! Her mother at the stated delivery address redirected you to deliver straight to Lisa's work, which worked out great, better than expected! I'll certainly be happy to use your services again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers last minute and they were delivered promptly and were perfect!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered an arrangement I saw on line, but they didn't have the flowers available. They made up a different arrangement and it was fantastic. Great service, would definitely recommend My Flower Shop!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My roses were beautiful when they arrived and are still beautiful today. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service and product. Went above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Mom was very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My son is teaching in China, and had a gorgeous flower arrangement sent to me for Mother's Day!! What a great surprise and it really is a beautiful arrangement. It is lasting well too! Love it, and lots of compliments. Thanks so much.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressed with the beautiful arrangement. Many positive comments. The recipient was also very happy. Thankyou
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic. The arrangement was perfect for the occasion and my friend who received them was thrilled. The process of ordering was easy and efficient and delivery was the same day. Thank you.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

At work when the florist called to say they had a delivery and they put it exactly where I asked them to. Nice to deal with a professional. The arrangement was very special and brings a smile to face everytime I look at it. :)
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Luved luved luved the flower arrangements. Lorie went above and beyond for our mom's Celebration of Life. High end, fresh, beautiful flowers! Exactly what we wanted and how we wanted them! Our mom was smiling from above. Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service! I ordered on line they were very prompt with a response that they did not offer what I had selected . Very pleased with the outcome
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement and friendly staff
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very impressed with your fast and efficient service. My Mother phoned me as soon as she got them to say they are the "most beautiful flowers I have ever received. You made my day!" Thank you so much for making my Mom's day!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great looking flowers and great delivery service
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Simple, easy way to get the job done!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was lucky to see the bouquet when it arrived, Stunning! And More Beautiful then the one in the photo when i ordered online! Thank you So much for your Flower delivery : ) it meant a lot
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was exactly as describe and better, delivery was on time, i'm over to hours away and i would use them again for my next occasion
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely and lasted a long time in a work environment (not always the best!). Delivered when I was told they would be. Great service.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received two flower arrangements the same day, no plants and they are both still beautiful. Great job and beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was great! The flowers, and the quick delivery! Will definitely use again for any floral needs
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Placed an on line order! Very easy to pick the perfect arrangement in my price range for any occasion! Was very effective at getting me out of the dog house! Thanks!! :) Will definitely use this service again!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful arrangement from coworkers - which introduced me to this business at the perfect time. I gifted another equally beautiful & unique arrangement (Bells of Ireland) to a friend just a few days later. Great & friendly service!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I only ordered online but service was good and got follow ups along the way, made for an easy purchase/delivery
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Order a large floral arrangement for a funeral and they were absolutely stunning. So pleased with my purchase! Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautifully done!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a stunning rose arrangement on valentine's day! The roses look just as amazing today, 3 days later they were delivered. Would definitely recommend my flowershop !
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you :)
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Candy bouquet was great, exactly what I expected. recipient was very happy with it.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product. The flowers were so fresh it was though they were picked from the garden that day. Thank you
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful, fresh arrangements, prompt delivery. Excellent service.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the recipient loved her flowers and I was surprised/pleased that they were delivered only a few hours after ordering. Would do this again
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful! My daughter arranged this from Hamilton to arrive at work on my birthday and it was a wonderful surprise, such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lots of compliments from visitors and hospital staff. Made an error during order sent an email as follow up and problem was solved thx
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

The arrangements were beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement of flowers that were delivered. I would shop here again.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lorie went outside of business hours to personally deliver an arrangement for me!!! Amazing service !!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was perfect. Family received it well and said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The on line pictures and options made it easy for me impress my wife with my outstanding taste in flower arrangements! Thanks for making me look good!! All the ladies in the office nominated me for Husband of the year!! Lol
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great company. I wanted to get flowers delivered to a rural location, and they were understanding and helpful. The delivery fee was reasonable. When I was at a loss for what I wanted on the card, the rep was helpful and suggested some ideas. I would recommend them!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lorie- I would give you 20 stars if I could! Once again you are an absolute star! My daughter Jennifer was thrilled with the flowers you delivered for me. Above and beyond, delivering them out of normal working hours even!! thank you so very much, Marian xxxx
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a fruit basket to be delivered to a friend as congratulations for baby boy born early October. I ordered a blue teddy bear with the basket. Thank you for calling me when there was a little issue, and for letting me know item was delivered. Our friends were elated to receive the basket and immediately called us thanking us. Mama sent pictures of new baby and the basket by e-mail. We can't wait to meet baby in person. This was the first time we have ordered from "My Flower Shop". Great work, we will order from your shop again.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a wonderful surprise! Fruit basket had a variety of fresh fruit - very much appreciated by a new mommy looking to eat healthy and quick snacks.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were out of what I ordered for same day delivery, but managed to put together something equally as amazing and still get it delivered the same day.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great services, have flowers delivered to my girlfriend and if the weather isn't good and she's not home, called me right away to see what I wanted done. Very hospitable
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was surprised and happy to get a delivery confirmation email. Have not received that from any other flower shop in the past. Thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The photos on the website are great - along with the option of price levels. Anytime I call the store with questions the staff are very courteous and helpful. Great customer service.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery was timely and the flower presentation excellent. Thanks, Mike
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. You took time out to call and provide details about a problem with the company receiving the product for its intended recipient which allowed me to correct the problem with no problem at all. Overall you guys were perfect and I will call again.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service for across the miles. My dad was in the hospital at the time and he spent his birthday in there. He was getting depressed. I was told, when the flowers arrived it made him smile big. Great prompt service. Website is easily accessed made the ordering process easy
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife liked the flowers. They were nice and delivered on time.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom LOVED her ?Sunshine Perfection? bouquet that I had delivered for her birthday. She said she couldn't stop staring at them. Thank you for helping make her day!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Being from out of town I went online to find a florist for a funeral arrangement. Was impressed by the website and the prices seemed quite reasonable. The arrangement was delivered promptly and received many compliments from the family and friends there to pay their respects. Overall, it was beautiful work, great service, and great value.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers that were requested were not available due to not being in season, no notice was on the picture to indicate this but it was replaced with another nice bouquet of flowers for a funeral. I didn't see the arrangement as we were not able to attend the funeral. Flowers were delivered on time as promised and I was sent an email to indicate this.
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was lovely, and most appreciated. You also did flowers for my husbands funeral last August. Thank you for your expertise in arranging lovely tributes.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was warned that the flowers might not be delivered in time for Mother's Day since I was ordering the day before, but they still arrived on time! Didn't really like the Mother's Day selection, but found some beautiful flowers in the "Just Because". Thank you for the service!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

You have never failed to please or impress, your arrangements are beautiful and the service is outstanding!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the website, ordering, delivery, and the flowers. I live far away so i was happy to be notified when the flowers were delivered.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved how colourful the arrangement was!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Your floral arrangement was beautiful. The colour choice was very nice and the flowers were very fresh. I will definitely be a repeat client. Thank you very much.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed with the service. Very easy to use to website and delivery was made same day. I was able to call and add a few names to the card right after I placed order. saw photo of flowers from recipient and they were beautiful. thank you for your service
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Creative, fresh and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and received well. Two weeks later most are still standing proud. My wife is still enjoying them. Good value for the money spent.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice arrangement, good colour balance.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Bouquet is beautiful. The flowers were fresh and are still looking good 5 days later.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful basket of assorted flowers!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers online and was very impressed! They arrived as promised and I'm told that they are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The person receiving the flowers enjoyed them, they were delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm really impressed with the fast service I received my sisterling loved the flowers she got for her birthday. Very easy transaction.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister loved the flowers And it all went as it was supposed to How refreshing
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Wife really liked the flowers. Always good.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy transaction. Delivered fast and we'll received. My sister said they were beautiful. And felt very loved on her birthday. So thank you for making it special for her.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful but we noticed something missing. It was just a decoration but it meant a lot to the person receiving it. We contacted Lorie and she went above and beyond to correct it. We are very impressed and are looking forward to doing all future purchases here. Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Called before delivering to ensure receive the recipient was home. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always feel like I am a valued customer. The staff are super friendly, efficient and informative. Both my parents called me to thank me and describe how beautiful their bouquets were. They were over the moon happy with the arrangements. I also appreciate that the orders can be done so quickly. Thanks for your beautiful work!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love my flowershop always great service and lovely arrangements
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered same day and my friend loved them
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were apparently beautiful and a very attractive arrangement. They were for my sister, were right on time and very well received.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lori did an fantastic job on the flowers for my father's funeral. I truly appreciate her kindness and caring and the professional and exceptional service. Thank you so much for all your help Lori.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your flower arrangements are so beautiful and you always make my day delivering them. You always are cheeful and great smile. Its awesome my mom can order in england and have that special touch added by you guys because you just care. Thankyou so much cant wait till my next surprise delivery!!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Extremely helpful and very pleasant phone manner! I was impressed and will use MY FLOWER SHOP again.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service and lovely arrangement. Online is very convenient.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent Service and lovely arrangement. Online is very convenient.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always good service I can trust every time.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent flowers once again, Lori!! Jennifer's day was definitely made better when her bouquet was delivered!!! She always takes a pic and sends to me! Thank you so very much, love, Marian in England, xxxx
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

the flowers are beautiful and lasting great. Very nice!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Online ordering was fast and easy. I was happy to find someone who will deliver in rural areas around Cambridge. Delivery happened right on schedule! !
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful! The roses are opening up beautifully. Nice presentation.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Was delighted to hear how touched my friend was to receive her flowers. She sent me a picture - they were stunning! Well done & a huge thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received was beautiful. My office now smells like a lovely spring day.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are very pretty and the smell wonderful. Very please to receive as a gift!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and product. Delivery charges should reflect proximity to shop.
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2016, 8:26 am

Hi Dado: I do not always have an option, when I use a delivery service. However this order I cut your delivery charge in half, because it was so close. Hope that helped!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank You. My Sister got her flowers on time. And she called me right away and said they were beautiful. This is the 2nd year in a row I have ordered from you and am very Happy with the service and will continue to do so. Thank You . Carolyn Hunt, Edm. Ab.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Our order was delivered right on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, easy to order and delivery was right on time.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement was beautiful and was much appreciated.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

thanks
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

thanks
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great customer service being that I live in the province of Quebec and flowers needed to be delivered in Ontario. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy online ordering, payment and confirmation. Delivery on time - no probs despite quick turnaround and busy season. Arrangement was creative, beautiful quality and exactly, even nicer, than photo. Excellent service. Would use them again for Cambridge.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Relatives said the Order was delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. We were quite happy as we were several provinces away and had to place the order online... Great service!
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement looked nice as per pictures sent via the recipient.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website is great. Ordering was easy - I did have to call to clarify issue of shipping but person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. The flowers were gorgeous - thank you.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful arrangement from My Flower shop today it turely brightened up my day Thank You Lorie
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful arrangement from My Flower shop today it turely brightened up my day Thank You Lorie
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. The little doves were a nice added touch too.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lorie, you have impressed me once again. You are the courier for my expressions of my love to my daughter. Exquisite flower arrangement again. Well done, thanks so very much, Marian Fox, England
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fab presentation. Will use you again for sure.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the flower arrangement and service !
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved being able to order online flawlessly - and my mom LOVED the arrangement, very colourful and bright and fresh :) Thanks so much! H.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

One of the most beautiful flower arraignments I have seen in years. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used your services a few times now and have always been pleased with the service, the product and the pricing. Also love to support independent local business that do amazing work :)
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Well Done !!! Our family members commented that the flowers were beautiful... So, based on our feedback, if you need flower arrangements in the Cambridge area, these are your goto people.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Well Done !!! Our family members commented that the flowers were beautiful... So, based on our feedback, if you need flower arrangements in the Cambridge area, these are your goto people.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

LORIE!!!! I just had my wedding last weekend and the flowers were STUNNING!! we loved them! It was such a pleasure working with Lorie as well! She's professional and she captured exactly what I wanted while still giving such a reasonable price. Couldn't be happier with the outcome! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

I am told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent presentation and well like by the recipient.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent presentation and well like by the recipient.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful arrangement which I thought was truly unique, it was like artwork. The roses were gorgeous, opened fully and the designs of the greenery was so creative. I highly recommend this florist for quality work.
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Even though I ordered on-line well after 1:30 PM, you still delivered the floral basket same day. My cousin (recipient) says they are beautiful which made both hers and my day. Thank you very much!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful but we thought we would get free delivery since the flowers were being delivered to a funeral home ...
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

While I was out of town, I needed to send flowers to my old friend for her retirement. I used this service and she told me she got fanciest flower bascket. Thank you for your help!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Yesterday I received the most beautiful bouquet I have ever had. The colours were so vibrant and the seclection of flowers was perfect. I will definitely be using your sevices!
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Yesterday I received the most beautiful bouquet I have ever had. The colours were so vibrant and the seclection of flowers was perfect. I will definitely be using your sevices!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the arrangement looked exactly like the catalog photo. WOW! Thank you.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful bouquet and excellent service as always
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lorie, once again you have done an outstanding job for me. It was a pleasure meeting you earlier this month while visiting my daughter in Cambridge. Jennifer sent me pics of the bouquet you delivered to her, and as usual they were absolutely gorgeous! I do appreciate the love you put into each and every arrangement and the personal touch in your delivery. I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. Love and best wishes, Marian Fox, Maidenhead, England,xx
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thank You for your excellent service.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent service, thank you. I ordered last minute and you were able to deliver next day (Mother's Day) without a problem. Well done.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast, efficient and beautiful. Great service
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. My Mom was thrilled with her arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love the orchids I received from your shop. I was going to stop by your shop to tell you how pleased I was. Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Outstanding service and excellent quality flowers
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were great. My wife liked them. Delivered on time.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

You always go above the call of duty. I light up anytime I get flowers and other treats from you guys. My mom lives in england and always orders my flowers through your flower shope and you always shock and awe ger at the fabulous job you do. I always send pics right away. Tgankyou so much cant wait to see what tou create next for us. Happy Easter?
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

FAST AND EFFECIENT SERVICE
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

at last, a beautiful presentation with a variety of flowers and an eye catching basket. Loved the whole presentation but would have preferred different chocolates.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful arrangement, thank you
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wish I could give you 1000 stars!! I ordered online again, worked perfectly, delivered when requested even though it was very much a last minute thought. My Daughter and her family were thrilled, once again!!! I hope to meet & thank you personally this summer. Many thanks, Marian xxx
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered flowers for an out of town friend, she said they were beautiful but I personally never saw them, delivery was good and easy to order online. Positive experience.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, arrangement gorgeous. All good
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wife realy liked them
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

the store forgot to add the stuffed animal but were able to correct the issue for me by delivering it separately - within the time lines I had requested - I will gladly use your service again
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was really pleased
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order online, delivery was great, flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

My grandma face timed with me to show me the flowers she received. They were beautiful! Your website was slick and easy to use making ordering a dream. My grandmas flowers were delivered on time and as ordered and were beautiful. Thank you for helping to make her 92 birthday special!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wanted to send birthday flowers to someone who teaches at a highschool in Cambridge. My local London florist does not deliver in that area, so I just did a quick Google search and found your business. It looked like a small local business, so I decided to try it. I was very happy with your service and responsiveness to my delivery needs. I would definitely use your services again, and would recommend it to anyone seeking floral arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was delighted with the quality of the flowers I received
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered 4 items from My Flower Shop over the past month (under different names for the company). I have been pleased with the selection, service and the email confirmations. My only issues was with the order for the "Salty Snacks gift basket". The basket came with some sweet treats in it, which normally wouldn't be a big deal, but it was for someone with diabetes so they had to give away those items. I was just a bit disappointed because I thought I was playing it safe with the "Salty Snacks". Other than that everything was great.
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2015, 1:58 pm

Hi - Glad to see you liked the service and products. Sorry about the "Salty Snacks" basket. Many people request a bit of chocolate, which I often add. Often enjoy sharing their baskets and a couple of sweets is usually added. I have done many diabetes baskets, so a heads up in the future, will steer me completely away from sweets altogether. Thank you for using My Flower Shop.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the flowers and the delivery. I even received a phone call from the flower shop advising me that person to whom the flowers were delivered was going to be away for while. Very thoughtful.
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered the same day I ordered them even though it was the day before New Year's Eve. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and the care that was taken during the delivery to ensure that the arrangement was in excellent condition on arrival. Thanks
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet I received was amazing.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

my flowers were lovely, would have been nice to have a surprise not just a voicemail. also I was at work and thought it would be nice to have them dropped off their like last year. luckily my mom wahome.
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2015, 8:17 pm

Hi Mandi: Glad you liked your flowers. Surprises are difficult, especially with rising delivery costs. Most customers do not want to pay more than 1 delivery charge. Each time my driver has to go back, I am charged, which means you would be charged. It can get expensive. Next year, if you wish flowers sent to your work, just let the sender know.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The custom ordered flowers were absolutely beautiful, the recipient was very happy, and loved the flowers very much.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased at the prompt follow-through of my order to My Flower Shop. My daughter (the recipient) let me know that the lovely flowers had been delivered and then MFS also let me know that delivery had been completed. A pleasant "thank-you-for-ordering-from-us" email completed the transaction. I shall certainly be using MFS for any further flower orders in Cambridge. Thank you so much. Jan Howard.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service and flowers looked amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service and flowers looked amazing. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement my husband received for his birthday were lovely and lasted 13 days. We've never had flowers last that long. You deserve more than 5 stars. Thank you
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

One request...please give me the option to give you and your shop more than just 5 stars!!! You and the service I get from My Flower Shop is incredible!! My daughter loves her surprise, from your phone call till you knock on her door! Thank you so very much for being there for me and my family. I will never use any other shop, Marian Fox, England
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangements and great delivery service.. Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers were lovely
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very helpful. She went above and beyond with the service. The flowers were beautiful and I really appreciated all of the help. Thank you again :)
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your arrangements are always so beautiful and what great hospitality when delivering them. I akways love when you guys call and say you have a delivery for us. Best part my flowers usually last 2-3 weeks. Thankyou guys so much because they are always from my mom in england. And you always bring a tear to our eyes when we see your art. God bless you guys!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom said the flowers were beautiful, the best she has ever seen and that made me happy. What more could I ask for? Even though I said the flowers could be left if no one was home, the delivery person decided to return later after calling to be sure there would be someone there to receive them. It was a nice touch.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Let me start by saying the recipient was very please with the flowers and the vase and I found the ordering process very convenient. Two things I was disappointed with was that the recipient was called and told about her delivery before it arrived which ruined the surprise. An alternative to this would be to provide an option if the recipient isn't home (leave it on porch or with a neighbour etc.) Also, when ordering flowers online delivery is assumed so I feel the delivery charge should have been added to the price of the flowers and not added at the checkout stage.
Lorie's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2014, 2:14 pm

Thank you for your note. I am happy the recipient was pleased with her flowers. The delivery charge is something that florists cannot get away with. I pay a delivery service and the fee I charge you is identical to what I pay. Secondly, it is extremely hard to "surprise" a recipient. Most delivery services charge per trip and it is a challenge to find neighbours that will take on the responsibility, if they are home. If you wish it to be a surprise, please type something in the special notes and we will try our best.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again, I have received an exceptional level of service and product from My Flower Shop. My grandaughters were absolutely thrilled with their balloon, candy basket and teddy!! Thanks so much, Laurie and team. I really do love you all there! Marian in England
Date: Oct 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful flowers very pleased with service. would recommend your shop.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife really liked the flowers. It was easy to order and the flowers arrived on time. Good job.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great communication and service. Thanks!!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy ordering process, and the delivery was MUCH quicker than I thought possible! Just over an hour after ordering!! SIX stars!!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

i did try to get my feedback the next day but unable to send it from your web site my daughter really love the arrangement and sent me a picture of them nice i am glad to have used you and will in future thanks
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were healthy and wonderful, arranged beautifully and lasted long! I was very impressed and will definitely contact you again when I need to send flowers!! :)
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and quality beautiful flowers.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and very high quality flowers.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick and easy interaction. Flowers were delivered same day!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and product! Thanks for helping me to make my daughter's birthday an awesome one!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

A surprise delivery came on my birthday. Although, the card was signed Secret Admirer, the flowers were exceptionally beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just wonderful thank you very much!:-)
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service, delivered next day and the recipient loved them! Definitely looking to purchase from here again. Thanks!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased that the arrangement delivered was just like the picture on your website and I appreciated the e-mail notifying me the flowers had been delivered. I don't usually order on-line, but will order from you again and recommend you to my friends.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pretty especially love this white flower that looked like a pod .....now has opened into a beautiful flower ...I have taken photographs and sent them to my son who had sent them to me for my Birthday Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

floral arrangement still fresh after 5 days - a beautiful selection and choose MY FLOWER SHOP to always provide the best.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Loved the unicorn on the card! The arrangement was lovely but i wasn't overly a fan of the high delivery cost for something that was delivered locally. That being said i purchase an arrangement every year, and every year its a quality lovely product.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was pleased wth the efficent service. Most important the receiver was pleased with the quality of the arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

I love the fact that an email is sent when the flowers have been delivered. The recipient of the flowers was so pleased with the arrangement, she called the shop to say how impressed she was with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service and communication. I was impressed. You are now my Guelph florist.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I appreciated how quick and easy the online service was to use as well as the email confirmation that the arrangement had in fact been delivered.I would definitley use this service again and recommend it to others in the future.
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again, all I can say it Fabulous, Terrific, Gorgeous, and WELL DONE! Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Flower Shop was very quick to prepare an arrangement and to deliver it with very little notice - the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lorie does a super job!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I think your website could be a bit less forgiving when it comes to making errors. When you have to go back you not only have to correct the error but you must re-enter other info as well. Why? Just highlight the error and be done with it. As to quality of service by the shop itself? Lorie is just outstanding. Creative, quality conscious and a joy to work with.
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

did not see the arrangement,but heard they were wonderful,and lifted the spirits of my sons girlfriend as she got her wisdom teeth removed!process was easy and delivery was great! as we were out of town! Thanks
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrangement was very well done .... transaction from start to finish was perfect .... thankyou
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were all pleased with the flowers and the delivery service. The recipient, my niece, was also thrilled with the stuffed animal that accompanied her beautiful, cheeful, yellow flowers!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient said that they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again, you have excelled!! Flowers were gorgeous, many thanks, Marian x
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The website is great and the arrangements are always fantastic. I will not order from anywhere else.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lori has become my florist of choice. She does an amazing job and is so personable. Went out of her way on more than one occasion for me and even made wonderful tribute suggestions for my mother-in-laws funeral that went above and beyond. She has my loyality for any future requirements.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual, the flower arrangement is beautiful and lasting.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement/ Excellemt service.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your flower arrangements are always absolutely beautiful..Keep up the good work...
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The score says it all.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you so much for a beautiful local arrangement and quick delivery service. The arrangement surpassed expectations and brought cheer when needed!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy to use your website to make a selection and process payment. My friend said the flowers were beautiful, had a pleasant smell and lasted an extended amount of time. She was extremely happy which makes me happy!
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful & the pre-call to make sure I was available for delivery was a very nice touch :)
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are always lovely! E-mail notification when flowers are delivered! Online service is easy.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Beautiful flowers!! Thank you!!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers sent to my sister for her birthday were beautiful. She thought they were perfect and they lasted well.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I find the online service great and the arrangement I ordered was beautiful. My girlfriend loved them. She also loved the frosted vase that came with them.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely breathtakingly beautiful, thank-you.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My girlfriend was thrilled with the arrangement and that it lasted a full 2 weeks. She said it was beautifully arranged and loved that you took the time to phone to ensure they would be home to receive. I will definately use you as my florist going forward.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent reliable - and a great bunch of flowers!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best florist in Cambridge!! Have ordered from the Flower Shop multiple times and the arrangements are always gorgeous, always fresh and best of all they last a long time. Great service, great value, great online tools with notification of successful delivery..
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered "Here Comes The Sun" online, at which time there was no indication that it was unavailable or out of season. I was disappointed to find out that my mother received a completely different set of flowers instead. I do, however, appreciated that at least she was able to choose what flowers she wanted.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

mom loved the flowers! exactly as ordered. Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered it the night before at 10pm and it was delivered no problem that next day, great service! will for sure order again!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the service and the quality of the arrangement that was delivered. The arrangement was very unexpected by the recipient and encouraged and helped to make a difficult time a little better for a friend. I would use this service again. REALLY liked the email confirmations as have ordered previously from another source and not only did they lose my original order, they messed up the second attempt as well. I was very leery of ordering online for such a serious circumstance but time prevented me from ordering in person. Confidence restored :) Donna
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Once again, you have exceeded all of my expectations. Well done to all at My Flower Shop!!Marian
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and flowers and chocolates were well received. I would use "MY FLOWER SHOP" again.
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I receive are always arranged beautiful.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister said that the flowers were lovely - no complaints. thanks
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother is always thrilled with the arrangements and I couldn't have more personalized service. They call her like an old friend to deliver at her convenience. I highly recommend this shop.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered my Girlfriends flowers from the UK and had them delivered to her door in Canada.. they followed every instruction to the letter and the flowers was finished to an exceptional quality.. will use again whenever i need flowers!
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was exstreamly please with both quality & service.Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not actually see the arrangement but I received a thank you note from the recipient saying the Stargazers were beautiful. I appreciated the email note to say they had been delivered. Prompt service. Recommended.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I did not actually see the arrangement but I received a lovely note from the recipient saying they were extremely lovely. She was thrilled to receive them. I really appreciate the convenience of ordering on line and as close as the day before. You were very prompt with your email confirmations and I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have recieved a couple of arrangements from you and they have been beautiful
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived just as I had hoped and the recipient claimed that the ivy was beautiful. I will use Flower Shop again, for sure.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was exstreamly pleased with both qualty and service.Way 2 go guys.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Terrific job.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was really impressed by my experience with the Cambridge location. The flowers were delivered within two hours of me placing the order. So quick, and the arrangment was lovely. Thank you so much, I will definitely be using The Flower Shop again!
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I like to thank Lorie for the beautiful flower arrangement i received from my co/workers and her after the passing of my father ,you always do a fantastic job .
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers for the wedding were done beautifully. It was a very hot day and the flowers were perfect and lasted for days. Thank you so much Lorie, it made the special day memorable.
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered Christmas fruit and other baskets as well as this live plant and will continue to to order because of the service, price, quality of the product and delivery. Thank you for making gift giving from afar easy.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Flower Shop previously saved me on Mother's Day when I had a last minute panic to get flowers to my mum. I used them again to send her a bouquet following my gran's passing away, and she thought the bouquet was beautiful. In addition, the Flower shop kindly did not charge me for delivery as my mum lives near the shop. I will certainly be using you again and thanks again!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the flowers the night before and she got them around lunch, I knew because I got a confirmation email. She loved them. Although I did not see them, I was told they were gorgeous!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are my go to florist. Excellent quality and service every time. You are by far the best flower shop in Cambridge!! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was extremely pleased.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent a basket of goodies to my cousin for her birthday. She was overwhelmed by the gift and it drew the attention of everyone in her office. They could not wait to know who had sent it to her. This is the third time I have used your service and am really satisfied with the quality.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service!! Very prompt
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Was really pleased with the service provided. Sent the flowers to my Auntie and they were delivered at the time requested and she was delighted with them.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again, I am extremely pleased with your service and expertise in all areas. I got brave and used your website for the first time, thinking something could go amiss. I was so very wrong because my order, even with special instructions were carried out explicitly. Well done to all at "My Flower Shop"! Marian xx
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect same day service even after deadline, very friendly and very nice flowers too, as I heard.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. They were very much appreciated!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Will certainly order again. Loved receiving the notification that the arrangement was delivered!
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been using your Flower Shop since someone in Cambridge told me you were the best. I live in Eastern ontario, and my family live in Cambridge. Excellent service, no one was ever disappointed. And will continue to use your shop.
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Punctual and corteous delivery; very nice flowers and arrangement. I especially appreciated that someone took the time to put the text that was sent with the flowers on a hand-written note, even though it wasn't in English. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for Valentine's day and they were delivered early in the morning so they could be enjoyed. Overall excellent experience.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online was quick and convenient.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Bouquet was, as always, really beautiful Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome transaction! Brought tears to the eyes of the recipient!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were so beautiful that they made it into a magazine (Elegant Weddings January 2012 edition) and were still alive 3 weeks after the wedding when we returned from our honeymoon! Thank you Lorie!!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your website is so easy to use and you offer a multitude of choices. Delivery was exceptional. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our family was very pleased with the quality of the arrangement they received at a moment in their lives when they appreciated knowing that we were thinking of them. Thank you for doing a great job!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

The flower arrangement arrived as requested and it was done to perfection. Gorgeous arrangement! Thank you so much! Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for sending such a beautiful arrangement. My mom said the flowers were stunning.It's nice to have something sent the same as the picture. I would gladly recommend your business to my friends. Thanks Brenda
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I live in the UK and have used your shop to send flowers to my daugher in Cambridge and have been absolutely delighted with both your service and the brilliant quality of the flowers used. Laurie has gone above & beyond the call of duty and I have every intention of exclusively using her again in the future. With deep gratitude and many thanks, Marian in UK.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. It was very easy using your online ordering.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was handled efficiently even though I ordered online when the shop was closed. The flowers arrived in an appropriate timeframe and matched the description and pictures on the website perfectly. Definitely made my girlfriend's day.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, great selection, courteous and efficient.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was GREAT. The whole office was jealous
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick, easy and great price. The flowers were a welcomed gift through a time of sorrow. Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My experience is so positive I will use this florist in future for my needs. Furthermore, the lady to whom I have sent flowers to twice in the last 9 weeks is so impressed she too intends to use Lori in future for her needs. Great job.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very please with both speed of the service & the quality of the flowers.
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and I loved the stuffed zebra that came along with them. It was so cute and appropriate that I thought my husband had specially chosen it, but apparently not - the credit goes to the good taste of the florist! Presentation of all, including the Mylar balloon suspended from the stuffed toy, was very nice. Altogether great service.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Overall this is by far the best flower company I have used. Great job.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with both the qualty & prompt service.Thanks again.Best regards John Soulis.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement received for my co-worker's mother's funeral was beautiful. They commented on how fitting the arrangement (and butterfly)was. Very pleased. Would order from you again.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

My mother sent a photo of her with the floral arrangement. It looked wonerful and she was very happy with it. I also appreciated the friendly service I received when I made a mistake on my order.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased. The flowers arrived on time, were beautiful and my mother loved them.
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

easy to order, delivered same day even though I ordered late morning, beautiful arrangement that lasted for days.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our neighbour loved the arrangement which was for the occasion of her retirement. She said the flowers were beautiful, fresh and fragrant. She also said that she now knows that there is a local florist who she would trust for her future floral orders! It arrived as requested, and having seen them myself know that it was just beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the prompt service. I certainly will be using your service in the future. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

VERY happy with the quality of service. Staff was kind and very helpful - thanks alot!
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

My mother was very impressed with the arrangement. I will be using your service again next year. Thanks again
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much for not taking advantage of my out of country status and by sending a fabulous flower arrangement. Will definitely be using your service again in the future. Thank you!!!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with both the quality and service.U made my sweetheart very happy.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order online. Would use again. Great flowers
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement was beautiful and excellent service. Thank you for making my day. Karen
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My niece Tina said your fruit basket was out of this world. That is the third time I have used your shop, and I won't shop elsewhere in Cambridge, as I have been 100% satisfied.
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick and easy on line service, delivered to the hospital the same day. I actually got to see this arrangement and the Flowers were wonderful, they certainly brightened a dull hopsital room & the spirits of the recipients. Thanks for the great service once again.
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were amazing but you forgot my chocolates. It was Valentine's Day, so I can only imagine how busy and hectic it was. Couple days later you called and apologized and then delivered the chocolates, so good one!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was fabulous - roses were huge! Thanks for calling my daughter in BC and making special delivery arrangements. I recommend you to everyone.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers and stuffed animal for my little 11 year old great niece, who underwent surgery (tonsils removed). And the lady at flower shop was kind enough to give me a call and ask what I think she would like stuffed bear, or frog. And I said which one do you like, she says the frog , so I ordered that. And marina loved the flowers, and stuffed animal. Great service and I let my family members know in Cambridge, you want good service go to My flower shop. thank you
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful fresh flowers, extremely easy transaction, and the delivery was made within the time line. 5 Stars!
Date: Jan 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were extremely fresh. The arrangement was classy. The service person (Laurie) was really pleasant and efficient.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience. The recipient said that the plant is very pretty and in flower, the service was very good, polite and respectful, and on time with the delivery -- which was much appreciated at a busy and difficult time. Excellent.
Date: Dec 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Your service and product are excellent. My relatives were very pleased with the funeral arrangement.
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and personal care for this arrangement. My mother was thrilled with her flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were lovely, my daughter in law has told me. I am not usually in favour of ordering over the internet as I have in the past with other companies and the flowers just never arrived and I had the emabarrasing job of calling the recipient to ask if they "liked the flowers I have sent".
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Even though I live in another country, it was easy to order flowers for my friend's funeral. Having a loved one pass away and not being able to be there for the funeral, is very hard. I was very pleased with your services!
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered flowers from my flower shop many times it has always been a pleasure the service has always been second to none. I will continue to use my locale distributor for all my Flower needs. Thanks so much
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful Flowers :)
Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The girl I sent the flowers to loved them. She really like how they put in some flowers that hadn't bloomed yet, so new flowers would show up each day. The service was excellent and very easy since I ordered them online.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

flower arrangement received many positive reviews
Date: Jun 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!
Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much for making my bouquet extra special. My dear friend at Lissaard house loved it - her family said it was gorgeous. It was the last bouquet that I was able to send her, as she passed away. Because I am in Calgary, it was a something I could do to let her know that I was thinking of her and I cared! Your flowers say soooo much! With thanks, Ann
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

the roses were beautiful orange roses with red tips. i loved them! arrangement was amazing
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The dozen roses that I ordered were amazing. Not only was the arrangement beautifully done, they were a very high quality and lasted for nearly a week. I added a decorative Happy Birthday mylar balloon to the selection and ended up with a wire butterfly, which is the only thing I have mixed feelings about or it would have been a 5 rating.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lisaard house should be included as free delivery. Lovely flowers.....Delivered on time!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the arrangement, delivery within time-frame. Two thumbs up!
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautifully pu together, great arrangement
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

very easy process. Great pictures and better price than other online companies. delivered on time and enjoyed by recipient. Thanks
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service. I appreciated the email back when the plant was delivered.
Date: Mar 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I ordered flowers from NL to Cambridge, ON. The ordering was easy, price was reasonable and the recipient of the arrangement commented to me how beautiful the flowers were and the friendliness of the person delivering them. Thanks a bunch. Caroline
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic flowers, beautiful arrangement, everyone was really impressed with your work. Many thanks, Marie
Date: Mar 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

We discovered My Flower Shop when my daughter was getting married. The flowers & bouquets were beautiful. Lorie was such a great help. Now we order all our flowers from there. We have NEVER been disapointed. Thanks Lorie for all your help.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flower arrangement was beautiful!! Everyone that comes over comments on how pretty it is. Great job!
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved the floral arangment! It was perfect!
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Will certainly use again for future occasions.
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

We ordered flowers for family in Canada via the website from the UK, we were delighted with the service and communication from My Flower Shop.
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for a co-worker in Cambridge, from London. The service was quick and the online selection was great.
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was very easy to use your website to make a selection and process payment. My friend said the flowers were beautiful, smelled wonderful and lasted a long time. She was very happy which makes me very happy! I did notice though that although the flowers were delivered on the correct date, a confirmation of delivery email did not arrive in my inbox until almost a week later which I thought rather odd ...
Date: Sep 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

On time delivery (short notice given), thumbs up on presentation. Wife was very pleased with the personal service.
Date: Sep 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NB

A lovely plant delivered on time to the correct location!!- We found ordeing online very easy to do. Thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law in Cambridge, from Toronto. I was happy to receive an e-mail confirmation after it was delivered. And she loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our organization has used "My Flower Shop" for various functions for a couple of years now and has never been disappointed. The flower arrangements are always beautiful and unique, and the service is top notch.
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a phone call in the afternoon - the same day I placed the order, and my Aunt was thrilled with the arrangement. Partly because it was completely unexpected, but mostly because it was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for the wonderful service (the phone call about not having pink gerberas but subing them for gerberas of a different colour) and for the lovely arrangement!!! I will absolutely use you again in the future. xx Lindsay
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just in case you are ever seeking a local florist for the hotel or special events who does superb work... I recently became aware of a Cambridge florist (on Eagle Street not far from the hotel) who did an amazing job and the flowers lasted for a surprising long time which she attributes this to using only fresh, quality supplies. She is able to do prompt and even contemporary arrangements - large and small. Her name is Lorie Henry c/o www.myflowershop.ca; email myflowershop@sympatico.ca Take care, Marnie
Date: Jun 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

THe flowers that we ordered for my sister-in-law's funeral were better looking than the picture. Thank-you very much for your beautiful flowers that were ther in plenty of time. We looked at some other internet sites and yours was by far the best.
Date: Jun 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I requested the flowers be delivered on a certain date and unfortunately they were delivered much too early. When I pointed that out, I received an immediate apology and a very satisfactory solution to the problem. I realize no one is perfect, but a quick resolution to a mistake is always appreciated. I will buy again from this service. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have never been more pleased with the customer service I received. The flower arrangement from what I hear was just stunning!!! Im Greatful to your shop for putting a smile on my childhood friends face!! Thank You so very much, and please know I will choose your shop in the future.....
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was very pleased with the arrangement. It sounds like it looked just as pictured on your web site. Great job, thank you very much. J Teague
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers arrived on time and were, according, to my mother-in-law, beautiful and stunning, she was the envy of the other mothers!
Date: Apr 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the service. The lady at the store called me the day before delivery to alert me that my transaction had not gone throught. I'm glad she did, because it turned out I had given the wrong credit card information. If she had not, the flowers would not have been delivered on time. The delivery was on time, and the recipient was very happy with the presentation and the product. Good job!
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful. The service was quick and the online selection was wonderful. Free delivery would be nice :)
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on time, and my girlfriend told me that they were the most beautiful ones she has ever received.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

fantastic service.... above and beyond on a pressure packed event.
Date: Feb 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for delivering the flowers on time. She said they (the flowers) looked lovely. The online service is very user-friendly :) thanks again
Date: Jan 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The online ordering service is great.
Date: Jan 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and she loved them! Thank you Kindly!
Date: Dec 31, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent quality and service.
Date: Dec 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

You should have an email notification of a successful delivery -- it helps in not having to worry about the purchase. Otherwise, the overall service is good.
Date: Dec 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SK

Every year I order flowers for my sister and she said they were lovely. Nice to know what you are ordering by the picures that you supply.
Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice online service. Person said the flowers were gorgeous.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cambridge, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

MY FLOWER SHOP
1020 Eagle St. North
Cambridge, ON. N3H 1C7
Local: (519) 650-0755

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase